Think Green

_0485

_0493

_0500

DCM_0566

_0532

_0604

DCM_0446

_0437

_0465

_0524

_0491

I always find myself holding photo sessions amidst the woods or some place taken over by nature. In a previous post, I mentioned how nature has this calming effect over me – as if an affinity for it is present in me and I don’t find this hard to believe. The greens give a “I’ve got my shit together, thank you very much” sense to my photos and, yes, I take it as a compliment. I’ll stop babbling here. Toodles.

Leave a Reply

