Hey, it’s me again.

Countless are the times I’ve had to introduce myself online – each of it reminiscent of the get-to-know-me portion at the beginning of each class in a new term. Nevertheless, here I am for the nth time. I’ve done a few blogs here and there – none of which have satisfied me enough to stick to it, hence, the reason you’re reading this. I’d like to tweak this introduction a bit. Less words, more pictures. Let this blog serve as my self introduction – never ending and constantly changing.

I’m Iza. I’m a photographer who graduated from fashion design school. And so, hello, dear reader. Thank you for being here at this moment. I ask that you be patient and enjoy a fruitful life journey with me.

000014-2

000015-2000016-2000017-2

Olympus OM-1 | Kodak Ultima 100

One thought on “Hey, it’s me again.

Leave a Reply

